Captain of Indian cricket team

Who is the captain of Indian Cricket Team?

May 20, 2023 By Lekhika Dhariyal

Rohit Sharma is the captain of Indian cricket team (Men), whereas, Harmanpreet Kaur is the current Women’s Indian cricket team captain for all formats. Read on to learn more about the stats of the Indian Cricket Team captain. Find the list of Captains of Indian one day cricket team, test match, and T20 series, in … Read more

Load More...